Events

Only major events are presently shown below. Other events are found in the Google Calendar

You can also add this Calendar to your phone, tablet, laptop or other device by using the following link, or by entering this link into your Mail app or program (Outlook for instance) as an Internet Calendar

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=calendar%40campbelltownjoggers.org.au&ctz=Australia%2FSydney

 

Major Races and Events

Category

Past events

Canberra Pre-Event Dinner Closed
Sat 06 Apr 2024 17:30 — 20:30
Eastlakes Football Club
Activity
March 10K Handicap (#2) Closed
Sun 24 Mar 2024 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap
February 10K Handicap Closed
Sun 25 Feb 2024 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap
5K Handicap Closed
Sun 11 Feb 2024 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap
HAMdicap 2023 Closed
Tue 12 Dec 2023 19:00 — 20:00
Campbelltown Athletics Centre
Activity
2023 CJC Annual Presentation Night Closed
Sat 25 Nov 2023 18:30 — 23:30
Campbelltown Golf Club
Presentation
October 10K Handicap Closed
Sun 22 Oct 2023 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap
September 10K Handicap Closed
Sun 24 Sep 2023 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap
August 10K Handicap Closed
Sun 27 Aug 2023 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap
CJC City to Surf Bus 2023 Closed
Sun 13 Aug 2023 05:30 — 16:00
Bradbury Park
Transport
10 Mile Handicap - Alan Holt Memorial Closed
Sun 30 Jul 2023 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Activity
July 10K Handicap Closed
Sun 23 Jul 2023 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap
CJC Sutherland to Surf Bus 2023 - Expression of Interest Closed
Sun 16 Jul 2023 06:00 — 12:00
Bradbury Park
Transport
June 10K Handicap Closed
Sun 25 Jun 2023 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap
Sydney Marathon Abbott World Major Marathon Candidacy Event Closed
Sun 04 Jun 2023 06:15 — 09:30
Centennial Park
Transport
May 10K Handicap Closed
Sun 28 May 2023 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap
Sydney Marathon Abbott World Major Marathon Candidacy Event: POSTPONED Closed
Sun 30 Apr 2023 06:15 — 09:00
Centennial Park
April 10K Handicap Closed
Sun 23 Apr 2023 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap
Canberra Pre-Event Dinner Closed
Sat 15 Apr 2023 17:30 — 20:30
Eastlakes Football Club
Activity
March 10K Handicap Closed
Sun 26 Mar 2023 07:00 — 09:00
Bradbury Park
Handicap